play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158080 | 07441 914626
UNIT 28 BALFOUR BUSINESS CENTRE, BALFOUR ROAD, SOUTHALL, MIDDLESEX, UB2 5BD

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Cars Limited

At Heathrow Trade Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Cars Limited

Heathrow Trade Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Mark W on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exremley professional.. would most definitely recommend .excellant


  • 5

    Very Happy!

    By Nadine A on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car is lovely, spot on to description! Very kind and extremely helpful. Would define recommend.


  • 5

    Best car dealer in this area , thanks.

    By Marius O on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The beast car dealer in this area , nice to do busines with this trader . Thanks.


  • 5

    A complete package

    By Arfan A on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The most remarkable experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Right from making the call and to driving off with my new car. The professionalism and exceptional customer service was beyond comparison.


  • 5

    Excellent car, amazing service, thrilled

    By Zarnab J on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cars were exactly as they were described, seller followed us up after a few weeks as good will customer service. Amazing selection of cars in the show room! Seller was professional, on point & no non sense & very friendly


  • 5

    Great service

    By Peter F on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and great service.


  • 5

    How not to sell a car!

    By Andy J on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called the day before I intended to view vehicle and agreed around lunch time was ok. I turned up and he was put out that I had not called to confirm approximate time. This made me suspicious. Surely if the car is fine, my exact arrival time is irrelevant. I’d called the day before to tell you I’d be there. Anyway, had a look at the car and all seemed ok at first glance, checked oil and it showed low. Got a story about A4’s always show low on startup. I have an A5 and it tells me to wait if it needs to wait and always gives me correct oil levels at startup or otherwise so not sure this is normal. Final straw was asking for a test drive. I was in the area shopping and he refused me a test drive because I had others to look at. Told me to look at the others and came back if I wanted to buy his. WIthout a test drive?? Made me feel like he had something to hide so walked away. We’d driven for an hour and a half and just got bad vibes the whole visit. Use with caution is my advice.


  • 5

    Excellent service and lovely car

    By Glen H on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and a really nice guy who described the car exactly how it, really happy with my purchase, would highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    As above. bought a car from them today, brilliant.

    By paul k on 31 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, friendly and professional. would recommend this garage


‹ Prev Next ›