play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158080 | 07441 914626
UNIT 28 BALFOUR BUSINESS CENTRE, BALFOUR ROAD, SOUTHALL, MIDDLESEX, UB2 5BD

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Cars Limited

At Heathrow Trade Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Cars Limited

Heathrow Trade Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Stuart H on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and friendly service, the car was true to the advert nothing hidden, spot on couldn't be happier


  • 5

    Fiat Bravo Dynamic Buyer

    By Paul S on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had difficulty finding the premises but salesman was courteous and helpful with directions. The car presented as advertised with salesman being knowledgeable about the vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Business

    By Lee G on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, open and honest dealer, swift transaction and great sales approach


  • 5

    Honda civic

    By Gareth J on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the quality of the car purchased. Nice down to earth fella that runs it. Thanks


  • 5

    First class

    By STeve F on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car is exelent service first class would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a good priced quality vehicle


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Balazs K on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car looks and drives just as it was advertised.


  • 5

    307 silver

    By Stuart O on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good very professional Very good value car and very helpful service


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Milda G on 25 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service provided. the owner lovely person, doesn't seem to be selling you rubbish. Looked like a person that u can trust. hope the car that I bought will drive smoothly like he said. very good experience!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rosie M on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exemplary customer service. Very friendly and honest about the car itself. Feel safe and happy about our purchase! Very recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Fiona P on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw my car on AutoTrader and called Ramiz immediately to book a viewing. The car was exactly as described in the description and I was able to take it out on a test run. Ramiz was able to give me a full history of the car, full service etc. For me the most important thing about buying a car is making sure I am not being ripped off and I can honestly say that Heathrow Trade Cars are 100% trustworthy and I would highly recommend!