play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158080 | 07441 914626
UNIT 28 BALFOUR BUSINESS CENTRE, BALFOUR ROAD, SOUTHALL, MIDDLESEX, UB2 5BD

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Cars Limited

At Heathrow Trade Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Cars Limited

Heathrow Trade Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Balazs K on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car looks and drives just as it was advertised.


  • 5

    307 silver

    By Stuart O on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good very professional Very good value car and very helpful service


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Milda G on 25 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service provided. the owner lovely person, doesn't seem to be selling you rubbish. Looked like a person that u can trust. hope the car that I bought will drive smoothly like he said. very good experience!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rosie M on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exemplary customer service. Very friendly and honest about the car itself. Feel safe and happy about our purchase! Very recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Fiona P on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw my car on AutoTrader and called Ramiz immediately to book a viewing. The car was exactly as described in the description and I was able to take it out on a test run. Ramiz was able to give me a full history of the car, full service etc. For me the most important thing about buying a car is making sure I am not being ripped off and I can honestly say that Heathrow Trade Cars are 100% trustworthy and I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent choice

    By Alvaro M on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, outstanding suport and great seller!


  • 5

    Staff were polite & helpful.

    By Bhavin P on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service & car condition is good as well.


  • 5

    So good the service was great.

    By Abdul H on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Omd wow very good service good expericance and cheap cars. Well done


  • 5

    Good service

    By Lee B on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, was efficient and help full thanks.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Laszlo M on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I suppose that Trader didn't send my papers in time, because I was waiting it long time and I was worried. Also trader made mistakes in my papers. Now I must to improve all of them. This purchase caused me troubles.