play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158080 | 07441 914626
UNIT 28 BALFOUR BUSINESS CENTRE, BALFOUR ROAD, SOUTHALL, MIDDLESEX, UB2 5BD

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Cars Limited

At Heathrow Trade Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Cars Limited

Heathrow Trade Cars Limited
5
4.6

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable and trustworthy

    By Shahid I on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car over a year ago. The Dealer was very friendly and knowledgeable which meant the buying process went smoothly. The quality of vehicle was as stated and have not any issues with the car.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Hardeep K on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was very good and comfortable . I have bought a car from them it was quite good but the most important thing whenever we have any issue they listen and try to sort out the problem Ready to help always I definitely recommend them to my Friends


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ameet K on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Heathrow Trade Cars, excellent customer service, great range of cars, no hard selling and professional after care. Will definitely be returning and recommending to friends and family. Amo 👍


  • 5

    5 star services

    By Hajra C on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service..good price as compared to the rest of the market! Would definitely recommend everyone.


  • 5

    One of the most reliable sellers in West London

    By Sobi S on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, reliable and understanding seller. Don't think I'd buy from any other trader in West London. Definitely without hesitation, best man to do business with. Keeps his word with warranty, his cars are unbreakable. Bought a Polo from him and anytime I've had issues, without any delay or question, he's fixed any small issues. Highly recommend him!


  • 5

    Satified customer

    By Maria M on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Prices are very fair and reasonable. Well maintained and managed cars. Satisfaction experience. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Carly W on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car which I purchased at Christmas, few scratches, badge missing which couldn’t be seen in photos but great price reflected that, log book had a error when it arrived on address but easily sorted. Overall happy


  • 5

    GOOD.I would appreciate the customer services

    By Nasir M on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The simple answer is good. Salesmen was experienced and answers our questions patiently.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Donovan M on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice, friendly and very helpful.. brought my first car from this dealership and would recomend them to anyone


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Marina J on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the initial call to collection, I felt comfortable and reassured. No overselling, but listening to our needs. I would happily recommend the professional service of Heathrow Trade Cars

    Reply from Heathrow Trade Cars Limited on 04/04/19

    Glad to hear your happy with your purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›