play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158080 | 07441 914626
UNIT 28 BALFOUR BUSINESS CENTRE, BALFOUR ROAD, SOUTHALL, MIDDLESEX, UB2 5BD

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Cars Limited

At Heathrow Trade Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Cars Limited

Heathrow Trade Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Marina J on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the initial call to collection, I felt comfortable and reassured. No overselling, but listening to our needs. I would happily recommend the professional service of Heathrow Trade Cars


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Chloe G on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice laid back guy, turned buying my first car from a anxious experience into a very pleasant exciting one.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Jasjeet A on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had seen a few cars and wasn’t impressed on how they were advertised as I normally am very direct and always ask if it is worth the time and effort to make a long journey and most of the time sellers tend to say yes everything is fine until you arrive to find flaws When I arrived at the place I didn’t have high hopes, and thought I had yet again wasted my journey. However the car looked and drove just as it was advertised. I was very impressed with the car and without hesitation I was ready to buy the car. It was so immaculate and felt wrong to even ask for a discount because of the standard. So I didn’t.. The owner was very nice and answered all questions. I would definitely recommend this company and trader to others and wish him all the best.


  • 5

    Awesome and trustworthy

    By GFarrukh K on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the cars were clean body and engine. Paper work was complete. Transaction went through smoothly. Enjoying the ride without any issue. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great experience and great dealer!

    By Fahmeed A on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Honda Civic 2010 from Heathrow trade car Ltd. It was an extremely pleasant experience all the way through. Professional, well-informed and very helpful. Saw the car online went for viewing liked it and with 2 to 3 hrs it was ready and delievered to my place. Had small AC issue which i found out later on but it was fixed very quickly and again delievered the car at my place. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Bad experience, not recommended

    By Waqar S on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car which had issues from day one. Had to take the car back and left for a week, also paid them for servicing the car and when collected found more issues. They had the car a further one week and nothing was sorted. In the end had to forcefully return the car and also had money deducted from my paid price as admin charges which were only mentioned when refunding. I would not recommend them and be very aware of their friendly tactics just to lure you in a deal, they change colour quicker than a cameleon.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sophie M on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my new car,very helpful and great service. I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Nice guy, great car!

    By Alex G on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience. Helpful and knowledgable. If you’re going to splash out a couple of thousand pounds with somebody why not this guy.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Salil S on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly staff. Car as discribed I am really very happy with it.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Monica C on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had recently purchased a car from here and I was very pleased with the overall service. The owner, has been very accommodating and he is very knowledgeable. Having changed from a salon to an SUV, I was a bit nervous but he took his time and put me at ease by demonstrating and showing me all the settings before I left with the car. The car itself drives nicely and no issues so far. I would definitely recommend this garage. It was quite a distance for me but definitely worth the drive. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›