play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81158080 | 07441 914626
UNIT 28 BALFOUR BUSINESS CENTRE, BALFOUR ROAD, SOUTHALL, MIDDLESEX, UB2 5BD

Customer reviews of Heathrow Trade Cars Limited

At Heathrow Trade Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Trade Cars Limited

Heathrow Trade Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Lee B on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, was efficient and help full thanks.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Laszlo M on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I suppose that Trader didn't send my papers in time, because I was waiting it long time and I was worried. Also trader made mistakes in my papers. Now I must to improve all of them. This purchase caused me troubles.


  • 5

    Volkwagen Golf

    By Elizabeth O on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very polite and the car is neat and nicely clean. The car drives very well even those a little stain in the car but overall its brillant car.


  • 5

    First time buyer, very happy

    By Nicky C on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. Test drove car and was given help with all documentation. Lovely Audi A3 . Very friendly and welcoming staff. We recommend to anyone. A+


  • 5

    Smooth first time buying experience

    By Anthony B on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction, dealer helped us with everything we needed, happy with the service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Katherine E on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and quick process, great value. Car was clean on arrival, looked great and like the pictures online. Very happy would definitely reccomend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Balazs C on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience with the dealer. Prompt service. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic, honest service

    By Matt S on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband and i purchased a Mercedes R class from Heathrow Trade Cars Limited. The car dealer only had the car in his possession for a matter of hours so it was not MOT`d, we took it in for an MOT the next day and it failed on an offside velocity joint and an offside front brake pipe. The car dealer, without hesitation took the car back to fix the issue and re-MOT it for us, all free of charge, he even had the mechanic change the near side brake pipe just in case. The car drives like a dream. Very honest, reliable service. We recommend Heathrow Trade Cars Limited 100% to friends, family and strangers.


  • 5

    It was fantastic experience.

    By Mohsin A on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very great service. Helpful and went through about all the specification. I would refer them to any new driver on road.


  • 5

    prffoessional friendly people

    By Nazeer A on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent and help full proffessional service and trust


‹ Prev Next ›